Smith's Hill High School logo

Smith's Hill High School

Smith's Hill High School

Promoting excellence in a spirit of trust and cooperation

Telephone02 4229 4266

Emailsmithshill-h.school@det.nsw.edu.au

Sport Carnival Dates

  

Carnival Dates 2020

Direct all carnival enquiries to Ms Tweddle in the PE staffroom on Wed & Thur.

Swimming

School: Thursday 6 February 2020 - URAC Swimming Pool

Zone: Tuesday 3 March 2020

Regional: Tuesday 10 March 2020

CHS: Wednesday, Thursday & Friday 1, 2 & 3 April 2020

Cross Country

School: Thursday 30 April 2020

Zone: Friday 22 May 2020

Regional: Friday 12 June 2020

CHS: Friday 24 July 2020

Athletics

School: Tuesday 16 June 2020

Zone: Friday 26 June 2020

Regional: Friday 31 July 2020

CHS: Wednesday, Thursday & Friday 2, 3 & 4 September 2020